First purchase from aquabid

rose

Woohoo. Look at our new little man

I shall call him george

and i've got an as yet unseen siblinf female coming to.

I know that the info is probably floating around here somewhere, but can ne1 advise me on the next step. I'm waiting on a reply from someone about next dates and such, but was wondering about any extra costs, eg from the breeder (in thailand) to the transhipper (i think i saw something about this somewhere) or surprises that may be heading my way

Firstly :alright:

Goergeous George is a stunner

I'm no expert ...so maybe someone can tell me differently....but is he Rose Tail?

Also I hope this works...link to JL info on trnashipping

http://ausaqua.net/forum/index.php?showtop...amp;#entry60321

If it doesn't go to general aquaria classifieds and the topic is "Importing from Aquabid, adjustments to terms and conditions"

Nic

:((

If 3yo Ethan has anything to do with it, he will be!!

Thanks for the comments about him. He is georgeous hey?! and he mine, all mine mwahhaha!!!! :(

Just a quick question; when is he mine to put up for critique?:)