Hi folks... :)

Stuart Elflett

Hi Folks,

Well, lets see, my name is Stuart Elflett, I'm a fishaholic... oh, wrong meeting... :D

I found you guys whilst searching google, chasing any info on how those little floating java balls that all the shops have now are made... given there aren't *that* many Australian fishkeeping oriented sites, I figured it'd be worth joining (I'm a member of four other forums, regular contributor 'cos I'm a forum junkie... lol)

Hmmmm, what fish do I keep?? Guppies, an Oto, Fantails, Black Moors, Homaloptera Yunnanensis, Gastromyzon (Hillstream Loach/Borneo Sucker), an Albino Cory, a couple of Swordtails, Danios (zebra's, and longfins - hopefully some Kerri Danio if I can get 'em), Neon Tetras, Blue Rams, Congo Tetras, Black Widow Tetras, White Clouds and a few Platy's... I'll post some pics soon...

Outside of fish... well, I'm an avid photographer, I've done commercial photographic work, but I don't make a living from it, just do what comes along, I'm considered a petrol head, I'm definitely a reader (and ocassional writer) but I don't do much cross stitch... I also cook (read that in your best Steven Seagal voice, please...) :D

I look forward to meeting you all here, and getting to know a bit about you, too...

Cheers,

Stuart

lol I remember that "I also cook" bit :D

you're in the right place if you're a fishaholic :D we are all a bit fish crazy here :D

sounds like you're a great interesting addition to our forum :D hope to hear heaps from you and to see some piccies of your fishies ;)

~Stacey

Hey Stuart, Welcome :P

Yeah what kind of petrol head lol?

It seems like you have very nice and interesting fish, although we need pics :P we all love pics here!! (and no excuses because i read the photography bit too!!!)

You need bettas! The only thing your missing! A few weeks with us and im sure you'll have some!

Ned.