I am new and isolated

rainbowfish

Hi,

I have joined up here to learn and hopefully find some new friends! I have just had a very upsetting start to Betta keeping...

I am 30, female and possibly the only person who dosn't know anything about iphones lol I sort of live in the bush... I don't watch much TV I just sort of live in my own world. Im an artist I do wire scultpure, garden art, paint and draw a bit I might paint some betta's... or make some betta wire sculptures. I never knew how many colours shapes and sizes they came in I was amazed and just had to get into it :) I live surrounded by animals I have 3 ponies... I ride one he is a skittish stressed out boy who was a bit traumatised by some little bratts and loves to run flat out and not stop lol took off with me a couple of months ago in a football field long story lol. another smaller one that is old, he was a rescue case never been ridden he was scared of people he is now known as Big dog and he is a lovely albino and I take him for walks into town and he carries stuff home for me sometimes. I have another baby colt who is called Chevy but everyone calls him little dog because he acts like one.