HI! IM NEW!

laitaktak911

Hi everyone!

Im new to here and also new to Melbourne!

Im an international student in UNI.

I had been keeping betta for many years, mostly HMPK.

I had pictures of them, how could I upload here?

And Im now looking for a male HMPK!

Anyone got one for sale?

My betta:

My link

Thanks and cheers!

Edited by LaiTC

Welcome to the forum, great to have you here - and great that you're getting back into Bettas! :D

Most host our photos on Photobucket.com, copy the direct link and paste it into the little photo icon that looks like a tree in the toolbar.

Remember to ask any questions that may arise, and the search bar at the top right hand corner is extremely useful - I use it all the time. :)

Hello - welcome to Australia and welcome to our forum.

There are a few fish available at the moment in Melbourne - this is a good link to start with: http://www.victoriabetta.com/for-sale.html

Actually there is a Meeting where guests are welcome, we talk about all things Betta - and it is happening on March 20th at Clifton Hill - this is about 4 train stops from Flinders Street.

Looking forward to seeing some photos and sharing what you know about breeding these fish!

-Ness

welcome to Australia and the forums.

What will you be studying in Australia?

Thanks!

I'm studying in Monash! :)

Welcome to the forum, great to have you here - and great that you're getting back into Bettas! :D

Most host our photos on Photobucket.com, copy the direct link and paste it into the little photo icon that looks like a tree in the toolbar.

Remember to ask any questions that may arise, and the search bar at the top right hand corner is extremely useful - I use it all the time. :)

Thanks! I had just upload some pictures! The link is on my very first post!

Cheers! :)

Hello - welcome to Australia and welcome to our forum.

There are a few fish available at the moment in Melbourne - this is a good link to start with: http://www.victoriabetta.com/for-sale.html